Return to EpiClouds - Strawberry Circus - 60ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A++ July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
Super fast shipping, love the strawberry circus flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this juice! April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Pack from Ashland, KY United States  
I'm very impressed with this company and their quick delivery. I'm in love with strawberry circus and the prices are very reasonable. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Juice March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Robert from Hoover, AL United States  
First, I love LiteCigUSA. My local shops are too inconsistent and could care less about me as a customer. So decided to look online. Came across LiteCig since they had my liquid, and I never looked back. They have everything I need, they have the best prices, and fast, reliable shipping. My orders always go out by close of business on the day ordered, and arrive to me 2 days later every time. As for this particular product, EpiCloud's Strawberry Circus, it is my personal favorite, and in 60 ml is great (should be the standard but I'm no pro).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Vape Supplies February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Robert from Hoover, AL United States  
I get most of my vape supplies, especially my favorite liquids, from litecigusa. Best prices for everything/anything I want or need. Add in the free shipping that somehow arrives within 2-3 days, and it's a no brainer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Robert S from Chesapeake, VA United States  
It was great price and fastish delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious November 12, 2016
Reviewer: William Ekeman from Hopatcong, NJ United States  
Almost done with the bottle in 3 days (withb2 other setups going) and just ordered a bottle for my wife since she keeps stealing my setup with Circus in the tank. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My ADV June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Karen G from Cleves, OH United States  
I love this ejuice. It is my ADV. Using Wismec Reuleaux RX 200S with Theorem RTA and notch coil at 44 watts/550 deg. Perfect taste every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Epicloud March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Plaster from Ironton, OH United States  
This juice is my favorite and it shipped really fast! I'll def be ordering from this site again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Strawberry February 20, 2016
Reviewer: Rambosmurf from NY United States  
Has a strong strawberry flavor. Great to add to other kinds of weaker to kick up flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?