Return to Joyetech eGo-C Starter Kit - Stainless
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i have a problem March 14, 2016
Reviewer: maria m perez viloria from Bozeman, MT United States  
the charger does not work, it remains green and does not load the cylinders, what should I do?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered a new EGO-C October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Tabor from Portsmouth, VA United States  
This is the ONLY place I order my e-cigs! Very fast shipping and great service! Not to mention- great products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGO-C September 20, 2014
Reviewer: D Lewis from MD United States  
This is the system to go with, Joyetech are the best e/ciz out there. I really enjoy my. Lite/Ciz, Good Company to buy things from, Lite/Cig, really stands behind all there products, they are very helpful if you need help with anything. They are always been there for me. I have been buying from them for yrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost perfect April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas from Tabernacle, NJ United States  
Works great with e-juice that's mostly PG.  You need soft end caps after you refill a couple times to keep from leaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Experience w/ litecigusa April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Delray Florida from Delray Beach, FL United States  
I love this product. It gives you just the right hit. If you suck on it lightly you will get a good hit. I only buy my liquids with this Co because I know what's in the liquid. I must admit I have tried others but for some reason it makes me cough and I have a reaction. With these brands you know what you are getting. With other companies the writing is so small with 4-5 different ingredients that you can't read with a magnifier and the store doesn't know what they are either. This is my favorite kit, now that I have used it for several months this is the one for me. My Dr. told me there was nothing wrong with e-cigs. If you need a little break from working go to the restroom and have a toke or 2 it's only vapor and doesn't set off the alarms...not even on the airplane. The company is very willing to answer questions and the staff is also very helpful. Please don't forget to prime your ego-c. You'll love it, I do and won't change to any other type. Happy Vaporing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Order March 31, 2014
Reviewer: lm from CENTER MORICHES, NY United States  
I ordered a black ego-c by mistake(meant silver) and e-mailed before shipped. They sad no problem they would correct it. They did not. No reply to my 2nd e-mail. Plenty of other sites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best E-Cig December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Dorothy Hawthorne from Frankfort, KY United States  
This by far is the best I have tried.  I like it much more than the pre-filled ones.  The instructions to get started do need to be more clearer.  The video is good, but goes too fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Debbie Kelley from York, PA United States  
what a great kit to start with. I got this upon a recommendation from a friend and could not be happier with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
joytech ego-c kit August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Rose Aldrich from Webster, MA United States  
So far,great experience.  Hope to eliminate real cigaretts with this device.  First 3 days have cut down by about 15 cigaretts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Chester Lafley from Vidor, TX United States  
First e-cig I've used that I PREFER to a regular cigarette. One tank of fluid lasts for most of a 12 hour work shift and would most   certainly last for an 8 hour shift if that's what you work. The battery lasts for several tanks of fluid so you can have a puff anytime, anywhere without having to worry about refilling or recharging. Head and shoulders above any other e-cig I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items