Return to Joye Mega 510-T Auto Battery
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice battery, a little light June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Craig T from Maple Shade, NJ United States  
Bought a few of these as I'm shifting from my KR808 setups with clearos and cartos to tank-based 510T units.  They work great, but don't quite make the day for me (heavy vaper).  My equivalent KR808s are significantly heavier than these, and have been dropped, kicked, splashed, etc., and just keep going.  The first one of these I dropped (about 1' to a counter), it died.  So, for power longevity, they're pretty nice.  For durability, not so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye 510-T MEGA Auto Switch Battery January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Darlington from Nacogdoches, TX United States  
Fabulous product; a please doing business with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mega auto battery November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Darlington from Nacogdoches, TX United States  
Great item; good price; wonderful company to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
joye 510 T October 5, 2013
Reviewer: Judi Clark from West palm beach , FL United States  
Love it fast shipping great service will order again thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Customer Service! September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Douglas from Clinton, CT United States  
I purchased the manual mega battery for myself and the automatic mega battery for my mother. When I expediently received the package (within 3 days) I found that they accidentally sent me a charger instead of the automatic battery. I emailed LiteCigUSA immediately and received a reply WITHIN 20 MINUTES saying "I apologize for the error on your order. We will get the correct battery shipped out to you monday priority mail." (I had emailed them on a Friday). On Monday I received another emailing stating the correct item had shipped, and 2 days later I received the correct item. Since I found this website after a lot of price comparison, I'm certainly pleased that it also has the best customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
more like a real cigarrette July 27, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Richardson from Weslaco, TX United States  
I found using this batery was easy and made the vaping experience more like smoking a real cigarette. It draws pretty easy and seems to work just fine. My first purchase had to be replaced due to a defect . Customer service was prompt and they replaced the item immediatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good capacity July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southeast United States  
This battery can last all day for all but the heaviest users.  It's a major improvement from the standard size I have been using.  The 510 socket also fits my refilled Blu cartomizers so it's doubly useful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Swainsboro, GA United States  
I was very pleasantly surprised when these arrived in just a couple of days after placing my order.  I haven't used them much yet but they seem to work very well (Joye 510-T MEGA Auto Switch Battery)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not thrilled June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The batteries work fine but it takes 6 hours to charge and provides only about 2 hours of vape time. That doesn't work for me. Customer service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much better than they were. ETA: Not so much! May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Kristi from Little Rock, AR United States  
I'm editing this review and changing it to 3 stars. 3 days after writing this review I lost the battery to leakage. So frustrating. I may buy more of these because of convenience. There are times that I would like to be using both hands for something else while vaping.
.........................
After losing 2 or 3 auto batteries because of leaking issues I used only manuals for many months. I enjoy using autos more so I decided to try again. These are much better than they used to be. I think the hole is smaller, making it more difficult for any leaking liquids to get inside the battery. I haven't had any issues with this one. It lasts for several hours of nearly constant vaping. I plan to buy more for back ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items